Breaking FaithBreaking Faith 2

Breaking Faith - Books I & II of the Faith Betrayed Trilogy
by Marisela Adams

A woman has been murdered, another brutally raped. The Cajun Detective Blue Black Beauvais is investigating the murder. There is an attempt to kill the woman who will talk. Men are dying.

"Breaking Faith” combines the first two books of the “Faith Betrayed” trilogy, so if you want to buy the 1st two books from the trilogy, buy “Breaking Faith.”

$25.00Select options

Get Faith Betrayed III with Breaking Faith and own the trilogy for $35!

$35.00Select options


Lost your password?